Fillmore Auditorium
Настоящее имя: Fillmore Auditorium
Bill Graham (2)'s first rock venue in San Francisco, 1965 - 1968. Followed up by the legendary Fillmore West and its companion Fillmore East in New York.
When Graham moved from this location the building became 'The Elite Club'. He then began presenting concerts at the venue in the mid 1980's, but the building was shut in the fall of 1989 after suffering earthquake damage. The venue reopened as The Fillmore in 1994 and, starting in 2008, was operated by 'Live Nation Entertainment' - just one of a number of Fillmore venues in their roster, such as The Fillmore Detroit.
1805 Geary Boulevard
San Francisco, CA